The Art of Writing in Writing

Well, it looks as if I ended up missing out on a lot of the New year. I am still alive and still around making my runs. As things stand I am getting back into Literary shape with a New Release coming up this month if all goes well. It will be listed under the Paranormal Erotica Banner, “Shadow of the Streets” to be released by Indi Publishing Company Game Changing Publications (GCP).

Also be looking out for more fresh content and Author interviews starting real soon. I will also be adding tips for writing, critiquing, and finding those hard to reach places in your mind t help you become the best writer you can be. You can always tell em if I am doing a bad job of it, I will probably not ignore you, so do tell. See you soon authors and readers.

What's your opinion on this post?

